Warranty service and repair centers

We are not expecting you to need trailer service in a hurry. But we also know that Delavan trailers last and last - some are in use for decades - so when you do need service it's good to know that there is a network of Delavan service and repair centers across the country. You can find your nearest Delavan Service Center on the interactive map, or in the list below.

Center locations:  Northeast | Midwest | South | West | Canada
 

Northeast

Illinois

Outsource Fleet Services
6363 W 73rd Street, Bedford Park, IL 60638

Phone: 708-910-2400
www.outsourcefleet.com

Maryland

Columbia Fleet Services
7661 Assateague Drive, Jessep, MD 20794

Contact Pat Murray  410-799-2500
pmurray@columbiafleetservice.com
www.columbiafleetservice.com

Trent Enterprises
910 W. Pulaski Hwy. Elkton, MD 21921

Contact Jeff Trent  410-398-3373
trententerprisesllc@comcast.net

 

Massachusetts

Crawford Truck Sales, Inc.
2176 Main Street, Lancaster, MA 01523

Contact John Lamarshe 800-427-4707
john@crawfordtruck.com
www.crawfordtruck.com
 

New York State

Online Auto Connection
250 Lein Road, West Seneca, NY 14224

Contact Don 716-675-0424
don@onlineautoconnection.com
www.onlineautoconnection.com
 

Ohio

Gregg’s Specialty Services
306 Dura Avenue, Toledo, OH 43612

Contact Matt Halcomb 419-478-0803
greggsspecialtyservice@hughes.net
 

Pennsylvania

Adcock Brothers
14 Anthony Drive, Manheim, PA 17545

Contact Jim Shreiner 717-664-3600
jshreiner@adcockbros.com
www.adcockbrothers.com


Midwest

Colorado

Schroeder Truck Repair
89009 Yosemite St, Henderson, Co 80640

Contact Brandon Caldwell 303-227-1057 or 303-945-1298
brandon.str@outlook.com
schroedertruckrepair.com


Missouri

Mid Western Car Carriers
2010 Television Place, Kansas City, MO 64126

Contact Randy Willis 816-836-5888
rwills@mwcci.com
www.mwcci.com


South

Florida

Precision Services
5201-3 Beaver Street, Jacksonville, FL 32254

Contact Chris Brown 904-781-3770
chris@precisionjax.com
precisionjax.com
 

Texas

Diamondback Fleet Services
11804 N Profit Row #100, PO Box 2873, Forney, TX 75126

Contact Acie McCullough 972-357-7671
acie@dbackfs.com
 

Lakeside Trailer Repair
2438 S Pullman, Amarillo, TX 79118

Contact Eddie Wood 806-335-9191
lakesidetrailer@yahoo.com


The Oil Medics
25910 NE 28th St, Fort Worth, TX 76111

Contact Wm. Bill Jewell 817-886-7534
bill@theoilmedics.com
www.theoilmedics.com


West

Arizona

Vanguard Truck Center of Phoenix
2402 S 19th Ave, Phoenix,Az 85009

Contact Dave Van De Grift  602-258-3400
dvandegrift@vanguardtrucks.com
www.vanguardtrucks.com
 

California

South California Tow Equipment
1334 N. Knollwood Circle, Anaheim, Ca.92801

Contact Kamy Modarres  714-484-0076
kmoda@towequipments.com
www.towequipments.com
 

Washington State

The Truck Shop
1702 E Street, NE Auburn, WA 98002

Contact Doug Small 253-852-3827
doug@thetruckshop.com
www.thetruckshop.net


Canada

Ontario

Jemm Truck and Trailers
1555 Sandy Beach Road, Pickering, Ontario, Canada

Contact Ron Perrault 905-837-0220
shelley@jemmtruckandtrailer.com
www.jemmtruckandtrailer.com